The Starting of Guarding Tech Solutions Website

therealcrazy8

Reaction score
I am in the VERY beginning of putting my website together for Guarding Tech Solutions LLC. I have looked at MANY IT websites to get some ideas from. Some of the sites were good, many of them need a lot of work. Let that be a friend reminder guys. ;) Anyway, I am new to wordpress. I have done a few websites in the past where I did all of the coding (PHP, HTML, CSS, and some JS). I purchased the Enfold Wordpress theme and love it. It's almost to much for what you can do with this theme. Anyway, I was hoping I could get some insight as to how things appear to be going so far?

Keep in mind...this is the VERY BEGINNING. This is the only page I have really committed too and will be the landing page. If what you see doesn't line up with IT, then it just a theme element that I havent done anything with yet...lol

Please be nice and constructive criticism only, though that hasnt ever been a problem here. :) Im looking to make this site amazing, and make it work for ME. I plan to see what I can do to have people set up remote connections through the site, accept payment before establishing that connection, and more. For now though, here's the link
http://coderedtechnologysolutions.com/pages/landing-page/

Thank you so much for your help..

Guardian vs Guarding in your post?

I know your working on it. But I just hit the link, it starts loading then takes forever to load the middle slider. OS X 10.11.6, FF 48.0

Loads ok for me via mobile device.
Its coming along, i like it so far

I like the name i actually use a similar name for my Managed Services: Tech Guard
http://www.techguard.com.au

I need to redo this site: it was a Joomla site but i use wordpress now.