Go Back   Technibble Forums > Announcements > Introductions

  Technibble Sponsor

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-11-2012, 06:48 PM
D_Boy D_Boy is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
D_Boy is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Hello Everyone

Tell us a little about yourself
My name is Shaun Daye an I'm from Raleigh, NC. I'm 28 years old and have 3 knuckle head boys.

What country do you live in?
United States

What is your current experience? (Years working on computers, in the business, certifications etc..)
I'm currently enrolled in the "Web Technologies" program at Wake Tech Community College. I currently don't have any certifications but I've always loved dealing with computers.

Are you self looking to start a computer business, already have one, working for someone else or something else?
Once I'm done with school my goal is to work for someone for a while to gain some hands on experience (some of my classes are online) then branch out on my on as a mobile tech and eventually build the business big enough to hire other techs and open a computer service/repair shop.

Anything else you would like to share? hobbies etc..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Technibble.com is based out of MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA.