|
#21
|
|||
|
|||
|
I got my account working. Here's how:
I'm just a little scared to put my credit card info as it's a dtdeals.com site and not bestbuy.com. Is this legit?
__________________
Computer & Cell Phone Repair & Support in Oxford, MS Laptop Computer Repair Oxford MS Cell Phone Repair Oxford MS RockITman.net "A continuing journey through the vast universe of technology" |
|
#22
|
||||
|
||||
|
I did not get an invite but was still able to get my account the way RockIT Man did. I have the same question about legitimacy.
Quote:
__________________
|
|
#23
|
||||
|
||||
|
If you do a Whois on dtdeals.com, it is registered to BBY and the address of Best Buys corporate headquarters.
|
|
#24
|
||||
|
||||
|
I was able to get working the way ROCKitMan told.
__________________
Trust Your Technolust! heathrust@twistedpairservices.com www.twistedpairservices.com |
|
#25
|
|||
|
|||
|
Same here, but using Chrome it wouldn't go past the profile page for me even after I put in all the *required information and updated my profile.
I launched IE and logged in with it and everything displayed properly.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|