PDA

View Full Version : Free SEO advice

Dameize
12-03-2011, 09:24 PM
Hello All,
Im new here and want to contribute something since ive already had a fair bit of helpfull info.

Im not an SEO expert but I like to thing I have a solid SEO knowledge and that I am fairly advanced.

So if you post your site URL or inbox me it I will have a look and give you feedback and suggestions for improvement.

If this is against the rules then I apologize.

Thanks.

Wise Guys
12-05-2011, 01:14 PM
Hi Dameize,

I would be thrilled if you could give me some tid bits on my site. Thank you.

www.WiseGuysComputers.com (http://wiseguyscomputers.com)

EDIT: Feel free to discuss my webpage in this thread, I don't mind. If it will help me, then I am sure it will help others. Thanks again.

Last edit: the second picture on my slider is not the correct photo. It is a work in progress at the moment.

jamesp4330
12-05-2011, 01:24 PM
Sure I am always looking for constructive comments.

I have not posted enough so forgive the broken url AOITS com.

BryanLee
12-05-2011, 02:05 PM
Hi, Feel free to have a look at my site.

http://aerotekit.com

Cornerstone Technologies
12-05-2011, 03:03 PM
I think if you wanted to go above and beyond, maybe you could actually post what your advice is.

schwags
12-05-2011, 03:47 PM
Yes, actual feedback in the forums would be much more useful than private feedback. With the site owner's permission of course...

For instance, my site is a bit different because it is not standard hosted HTML. It is a flash site hosted with WIX, so there are a number of SEO obstacles that make it harder to optimize. I will eventually move away from the flash based site, but for now it is working great. Any hints with it?

dgiles79
12-05-2011, 04:05 PM
I am open to any feedback regarding my site http://DLKITSolutions.com

Thanks for your help.

iisjman07
12-05-2011, 05:04 PM