PDA

View Full Version : ShopManager down?


Will
10-14-2011, 04:27 PM
Hi,

Is ShopManager down for any of you? I can't login to my install because of a 'remote check failed' error. It's telling me to check their billing system which is also offline!

I'm going nuts! :eek:

iisjman07
10-14-2011, 05:26 PM
Have you tried firing off an email to Robert (http://www.technibble.com/forums/member.php?u=15849), the creator of ShopManager?

K007
10-14-2011, 05:57 PM
try this: http://www.downforeveryoneorjustme.com/

Will
10-14-2011, 11:36 PM
All seems to be working again now guys. Thanks for your suggestions though. :)