View Full Version : Anybody Computer Consulting Kit
SandTech
10-15-2007, 03:03 AM
Anybody ever saw this site
http://www.thecomputerconsultingkit.com/
What you think?
breadtrk
10-15-2007, 11:32 AM
If they are so damn good at what they are selling, they would be able to have real web pages instead of your basic, comes with your ISP account 5 mile long scroll monster.
SCAM
You will get nothing there you can't get here for free.
SteveinFlorida
10-15-2007, 08:41 PM
I looked at the thecomputerconsultingkit.com page. It looks legitimate to me if you are interested in getting service contracts. There are a ton of testimonials with enough information to contact the people giving the testimonial to ask them if the product is really worth it. Just for the fun of it, I googled two of them and their phone numbers were readily available.
Simmy
10-15-2007, 09:22 PM
Looks hella dodgy to me :p Any page that is that poorly layed out won't be getting my money.
Bits like "You'll Make or Save AT LEAST 10 Times Your Purchase Price" set alarm bells ringing too. Avoid it IMO or find out from existing customers if it's really worth it.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.