PDA

View Full Version : Marketing Webinar


cmonova
12-16-2009, 11:39 AM
Got a webinar tommorow December 17th Start Time: 3:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. CT/ 1:00 p.m. MT / 12:00 Noon PT

You can read about it here:
http://www.acrbo.com/Blog.html

NO obligation to buy anything, but i've seen the presentation and it's very informative. Who knows you might just learn something or pick up on something that you can use in your business model.

ProTech Support
12-16-2009, 03:38 PM
I definitely see the potential in doing things like this, and I am really glad the association is exploring new territory. The only thing I would suggest for the next time is informing us a little bit earlier. Maybe sending out a newsletter blast a month before. My schedule is usually in the air, so I need time to pencil in webinars.

Either way I am going to try to make this one. Thanks Dan!

itwaskaisersoze
12-17-2009, 06:10 AM
Thanks- as luck would have it, tomorrow is my marketing day! In other words, I don't have any appointments :rolleyes:

Count me in! Thanks for the heads up!

cmonova
12-17-2009, 11:34 AM
Sounds great. Next time more notice for sure. But well worth it if you can squeeze it in

Xtreme
12-17-2009, 09:25 PM
Did anybody catch this webinar? I mistakenly put it on my calendar for 4pm ET and only caught the last 10 - 15 minutes of it.

jay c
12-17-2009, 09:45 PM
I did. There was some very helpful information. I was running out of ideas, but I think I have some good ones now.

Thank you, cmonova!

Xtreme
12-17-2009, 10:26 PM
Where will this audio file be? I heard them say something about it would be on a website but didn't catch where.

cmonova
12-17-2009, 11:51 PM
I asked her about that and she is going to get it up to be online just a matter of when. I'll hit her up again.

Had quite a few people on the webinar and I think it went very well. Real informative..Looking forward to more in the future.

ProTech Support
12-18-2009, 03:18 PM
I was unable to attend, but if you happen to archive it, let me know where you posted it!

ClickRight
12-25-2009, 04:54 AM
Any idea when the audio for this will be posted?

cmonova
12-25-2009, 08:47 PM
More then likely not until next week earliest after the holidays, but will ask again.

cmonova
12-28-2009, 08:17 PM
Ok the Marketing Webinar we had with Pam Viveiros is now online at acrbo.com

Once you login on the left members area member you have "Documents" just click there....It's like a 70 meg file but good info.

rsavoia
12-29-2009, 06:07 PM
Dan, sorry I couldn't make the webinar as I was out of town but I will check it out on your site.